Spooky Season Is Here At Fright-Rags

Spooky season is here with Fright-Rags’ new merchandise from Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers, Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers, Trick ‘r Treat and Tales from the Darkside.

Michael Myers returns to Fright-Rags to get his revenge with fresh apparel from two beloved slasher sequels. Halloween 4: The Return of the Michael Myers received three shirts, while Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers has two.

You’ll never forget to check your candy with Fright-Rags’ Trick ‘r Treat activity book: 16 pages of Halloween fun with crayons included. The Trick ‘r Treat line also includes a new shirt and an embroidered trucker hat, plus restocks of previous tees and lounge pants.

Fright-Rags’ Tales from the Darkside collection is waiting for you to enter. The horror anthology series has spawned three shirts, including one that glows in the dark, a 3D embroidered hat, and an enamel pin.

Halloween 4, Halloween 5, Trick ‘r Treat, and Tales from the Darkside collections are on sale now at Fright-Rags.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: